News on : vote share

KCR continues with the resignation drama

The resignation drama of the Telangana Rashtra Samiti chief, K. Chandrasekhar Rao, continued on Tuesday, with some minor alterations

BJP wins in Karnataka

BJP is set to form its first government in south India, when it won 110 seats in the Karnataka Assembly,

Karnataka to get hung assembly again?

An estimated 61.3 per cent of the total 1.18 crore voters exercised their franchise in the third and the final