News on : telugu politics

Central Minister Shri. Bandaru Dattatreya Meets JanaSena Chief Pawan Kalyan Photo Gallery

Central Minister Shri. Bandaru Dattatreya Meets JanaSena Chief Pawan Kalyan Photo Gallery

Happy Diwali

May the Divine Light of Diwali Shine with Peace, Prosperity, Happiness and Good Health in your Life Happy Diwali – Click on image to enlarge

ప్రజల జీవితాలతో నాలుస్తంబాలాట ఆడుతున్న నాయకులు

చిన్నపుడు నీతి కోసం మా అమ్మమ్మ ఒక కథ చెప్పేది. దాని సారాశం ఏమిటంటే ఒక తప్పు లేదా

I-T raids at premises of TDP MP

Income Tax department officials carried out raids at the residence and offices of Telugu Desam

Eggs thrown at Chiranjeevi in Chittur district

Praja Rajyam Party president Chiranjeevi gets the taste of eggs once again. This time

TRS will not allow Andhra ministers to tour Telangana

Telangana Rashtra Samiti president K. Chandrasekhara Rao Monday said ministers from Andhra and Rayalaseema

Actor Rajasekhar attacks Chiranjeevi

In a counter to Chiranjeevi’s attack on the assets of YS Jaganmohan Reddy, actor couple

Congress leader supports Chiru comments on Jagan

Congress leader Palvai Govardhan Reddy supported the remarks made against Kadapa Congress MP YS Jaganmohan

Chiranjeevi takes pot shots at Jagan

Praja Rajyam Party chief Chiranjeevi during his tour of Kavali took potshots against political

Chiranjeevi to start TV channel

Founder president of Praja Rajyam Party, Chiranjeevi is reportedly planning to start a TV channel

Jagan’s supporters being axed by Congress high command

The Congress high command which has taken a serious view of the defiance of Kadapa

Chiranjeevi’s PRP to support Congress in crisis

Chiranjeevi, Praja Rajyam Party president, said that his party would stand by the Congress

Konda Surekha letter create ripples

YS Jaganmohan Reddy loyalist, Congress MLA Konda Surekha’s letter to the party high command is

Shashi Tharoor to tie the knot with Pushkar?

Shashi Tharoor was seen with his companion Sunanda Pushkar in Shirdi, fuelling rumours that the

TRS sweeps T-bypolls: TDP decimated

Telangana Rashtra Samithi has swept the Telangana bypolls by winning all the 11 seats while