News on : Seemandhra MPs

Seemandhra MPs to Meet Speaker Over Resignations

As many as seven Congress MPs will meet Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar on Tuesday to request her to accept their resignations

12 Seemandhra MPs suspended from Lok Sabha

As many as 12 MPs from Seemandhra region were suspended for five consecutive sittings from the Lok Sabha

Govt Moves motion to Suspended 11 Seemandhra MPs

New Delhi, August 22 (INN): The Congress-led UPA Government on Thursday moved a motion in the Lok Sabha seeking suspension of 11 members – seven from Congress and four from TDP – for disrupting the proceedings over the issue of bifurcation of Andhra Pradesh. As soon as the Lok Sabha met at 11 AM on […]

Centre Will Stop Telangana Formation Process, Claims Lagadapati

Vijayawada MP Lagadapati Rajagopal on Wednesday claimed that the Congress-led UPA Government

T-Cong MPs ask SA Counterparts to Follow High Command

Hyderabad, July 29 (INN): The Congress MPs V Hanumantha Rao and Palvai Govardhan Reddy on Monday demanded their counterparts

AP’s Division will Damage Congress, says Veerashiva Reddy

Kadapa, July 28 (INN): Kamalapuram Congress MLA Veerashiva Reddy, who resigned in favour of Samaikhyandhra,

Seemandhra MPs paid to Srikrishna Committee members: Madhu Yashki

Congress MP Madhu Yashki Goud alleged that lot of money has changed hands in the preparation

Seemandhra varsities JACs to meet on Tuesday

Condemning the attitude of Seemandhra MPs and MLAs, students of Andhra University, owing allegiance to Samaikhyandhra