News on : Raghupathi Venkaiah Award

NTR Award to B Saroja Devi

The Andhra Pradesh State Government has announced the special awards to film personalities who have greatly

K Vishwanath to direct a film again

Award winning director K Vishwanath stopped directing films after his film

Happy Birthday, K Viswanath

The most acclaimed Tollywood director Kasinadhuni Viswanath turns 79 today. He is the only Telugu director, whose film Swathi Muthyam

Nandi Awards 2007 presented

Nandi Awards 2007 were presented at a glittering ceremony on February 14 at Telugu Lalitha Kala Thoranam, Hyderabad. Home

NTR Award to Dasari & Raghupathi Award to Tammareddy

The three-member jury appointed by the government, consisting of Balaiah, Arjun Raju and Giribabu, finalized the Nandi Award winners for