News on : nominated

Sachin in ICC greatest team

Master blaster Sachin Tendulkar and dashing opener Virender Sehwag are among the list of players

Tamanna nominated for V Shantaram Awards

Actress Tamanna has been nominated for the Best Actress and Kishore Kumar (Dolly) for

Bachna Ae Haseeno nominated for Hamburg Film Fest Award

Bachna Ae Haseeno produced by Yash Raj Films production starring Ranbir Kapoor, Bipasha Basu, Deepika Padukone, and Minissha Lamba.

LG ICC Awards 2008 in Dubai on Sept 10

Mahendra Singh Dhoni remained in line for twin honours at the LG ICC Awards 2008 while his Team India colleagues