News on : ICC Awards

Sehwag wins ICC award

Virender Sehwag won the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year award. Based on the performance between August 2009

Dhoni and Gambhir win ICC Awards

Indian skipper MS Dhoni and opener Gautam Gambhir won the ICC player of the year

Dhoni,Yuvraj win 2008 ICC Awards

Dhoni,Yuvraj, Ajanta Mendis, Shivnarine Chanderpaul win 2008 ICC Awards The 2008 International Cricket Council (ICC) Awards were given