News on : Gambhir

Case on Sachin, Dhoni and Hrithik Roshan

A case has been registered against 8 Indian cricketers including Sachin Tendulkar and captain Dhoni.

IPL auction: KKR gets Gambhir for Rs 11.04 cr

Shah Rukh Khan’s Kolkata Knight Riders, which did not fare well in the last two seasons,

1st ODI: India beat SA by 1 run

In the first day & night ODI match at Sawai Man Singh stadium in

2nd Test: South Africa all out for 296

India enacted a stunning comeback into the game on the first day of the second

Steyn stains Team India’s reputation in 1st Test

South African pacer Dale Steyn produced a sensational spell of seam bowling to devastate India’s

Gambhir hits five consecutive tons in tests

Gautam Gambhir, who scored 116 in India’s second innings in the first test against Bangladesh,

Twenty20: Sri Lanka beat India by 29 runs

Twenty20: Sri Lanka beat India by 29 runs In the first Twenty20 match Sri

1st Test drawn: Sachin crosses 30,000 runs

The first test between India and Sri Lanka ended in a draw after pivotal knocks

Dhoni and Gambhir win ICC Awards

Indian skipper MS Dhoni and opener Gautam Gambhir won the ICC player of the year

Twenty20: India beat Ireland

In an inconsequential match, India beat Ireland in the preliminary group matches in a rain interrupted contest

IPL-2 :Delhi Daredevils beat Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Daredevils beat Channai Super Kings by 9 runs in a thrilling IPL league match played at Kingsmead, Durban

IPL- Delhi Daredevils humble Kings XI Punjab

In a rain delayed match in Cape Town, Delhi Daredevils humbled Preity Zinta’s Kings XI Punjab winning by 10 wickets.

3rd Test : India leads by 531 ruins

India continued to hold its grip on the proceedings of the 3rd test being played at Basin Reserve Wellington. Continuing

3rd Test: India makes 375 for 9

In the 3rd Test match which commenced in Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand won the toss and put India to

2nd Test -India hold on at 252 for 2

India battling the follow on finished the fourth day at 252 for 2 with Gambhir (102) unbeaten on his