News on : election commission

Janasena Rejected by EC

Pawan Kalyan’s new political party has been declared as Jana Sena but Election Commission rejected the application

Pawan Kalyan Party Name Jana Sena

We known that the entire media focused on Pawan Kalyan’s press meet on March 14

Pawan Kalyan Press Meet on Sunday

Power Star Pawan Kalyan, whose political entry is much talked about in all possiblility may

SC verdict on negative vote option positive: Dr. JP

The Lok Satta on Friday described the Supreme Court judgment providing for casting a negative vote in elections as a small

Dr JP Slams ECI on Munde Episode

Lok Satta Party national President Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan has termed the Election Commission of India

YSR Congress objects to Adhinayakudu release

Whether Adhinayakudu will release tomorrow or not depends upon the decision of the Election commission.

UPA: Lokpal to be a constitutional authority

The UPA-II government proposes to confer constitutional status on the proposed Lokpal on par with

Y.S. Jagan to be arrested by CBI

Kadapa MP Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy may face arrest and his assets are likely to be

Ceiling fan symbol to YSR Congress Party

The election commission has allotted ceiling fan as common symbol to YSR Congress party which is contesting in Kadapa Lok Sabha

300 politicians under Income Tax scanner

The Income Tax department has launched action against at least 300 high net worth

Jagan’s party: YSR Congress, Helicopter as symbol

YS Jaganmohan Reddy and his followers have entered into an agreement with K Shiva Kumar

National Voters Day Today

Today, January 25, is being celebrated by the Election Commission of India as

Jagan’s proposed party name Rajanna Rajyam

Former Kadapa MP YS Jaganmohan Reddy’s proposed party name unwittingly sounds similar to Chiranjeevi’s

One more party to fight for Telangana

Another party in the name of Telangana registered with Election Commission. Jitta Balakrishna Reddy,

TRS leading in Telangana by-polls

The Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) is leading in 11 constituencies and the Bharatiya Janata Party