News on : CPM

CPM Asks Naidu To Clarify T-stand Before Yatra

CPI (M) State Secretary B V Raghavulu on Thursday asked TDP president N Chandrababu Naidu to clarify his stand on Telangana issue

TRS not to attend Jan 6 meeting with HM

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi and has decided not to attend the January 6 meeting

Telangana report: No Yes or No only For, Against

Srikrishna Committee will be submitting its report to the Centre today. The report

History will mention Babu’s sacrifice: Prakash Karat

Reiterating his party’s support to Telugu Desam Party president N Chandrababu Naidu’s indefinite hunger strike,

Jyoti Basu passes away

Jyoti Basu, the 95-year-old CPM patriarch came to an end at 11.47am on Sunday.

Centre calls AP political parties for T-talks

The Union Home Minister P Chidambaram has invited the leaders of 8 recognised political parties

CPM Secretary Raghuvulu is safe

There had been reports that BV Raghavulu, AP State Secretary of CPI(M) had been hurt

CPM Leader B.V. Raghavulu met with accident

CPM state General Secretary B.V.Raghavulu who was seriously injured in a car accident yesterday at

Down-loaded Babu : Sliding from Vision 2020 to Tele Vision

Those, in India, who thought that they should be governed properly, have judiciously exercised their

10 Reasons why Dr YSR got a second Season

Except a few poll predictions, everyone has written off Dr YS Rajasekhar Reddy coming back

Andhra Pradesh state Elections Results 2009

Andhra Pradesh state Elections Results 2009, Congress, Telugu desam, PRP, TRS, CPI, CPM

India Elections Results 2009

India Elections Results 2009, Congress, BJP, LEFT, SP, BSP, TELUGU DESAM, PRP,

1140 LS contestants have criminal records

A total of 1140 out of 7,450 candidates of different political parties contesting the general

4th phase Lok Sabha Voting marred by sporadic violence

4th phase Lok Sabha Voting marred by sporadic violenceSporadic violence mars the fourth phase of

YSR: No water to Rayalseema if T-State comes

As soon as the first phase polling is over, which covered the entire Telangana area, Chief Minister Y S Rajasekhara