News on : assembly seats

YS Jagan’s bail plea to be heard on May 31

YSR Congress chief and Kadapa MP YS Jaganmohan Reddy moved the Central Bureau of

KCR continues with the resignation drama

The resignation drama of the Telangana Rashtra Samiti chief, K. Chandrasekhar Rao, continued on Tuesday, with some minor alterations

Dull polling in AP by-elections

About 35 per cent polling was recorded till 1300 hours in the by-elections to four Lok Sabha and 18 Assembly

AP by-poll campaign in full swing

With Chief Minister Y S Rajasekhara Reddy, TDP Chief Nara Chandrababu Naidu and TRS supremo K Chandrasekhar Rao hitting