News on : A.B. de Villiers

Sehwag wins ICC award

Virender Sehwag won the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year award. Based on the performance between August 2009

Tendulkar shortlisted for 3 LG ICC awards

The LG ICC Awards 2010 will be given away at a glittering ceremony in Bangalore

Champions Trophy: S Africa bt New Zealand

Hosts South Africa kept their hopes alive in the ICC Champions Trophy by beating New

IPL-2 :Delhi Daredevils beat Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Daredevils beat Channai Super Kings by 9 runs in a thrilling IPL league match played at Kingsmead, Durban

2nd Test : Australia beat South Africa

Australia beat South Africa by 175 runs in the second Test at Kingsmead today to lead 2-0 in the three-match