Featured News

IPL–4 : 74 matches, 51 days

IPL–4 : 74 matches, 51 days

This year’s Indian Premier League with two new teams and redistribution of players has a fresh look. IPL-4 will begin on April 8.

The tournament will continue for 51 days with 74 matches. Each team will play 14 matches. Total 10 teams are competing for the title.

First match will be between Chennai Super Kings, winners of 2010 edition and Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR is the most underperformed team so far. Best performance of KKR so far is sixth place in 2008 and 2010.

Comments are closed.