Featured News

TRS MLAs attack Lok Satta president JP

TRS MLAs attack Lok Satta president JP

Telangana Rashtra Samiti MLAs attacked Lok Satta party president Jayaprakash Narayana at assembly media point on Thursday.

Jayaprakash Narayana was speaking to media. TRS MLAs also attacked Congress MLC Paladugu Venkat Rao.

Jayaprakash Narayana complained to deputy speaker Nadendla Manohar about the attack. JP and Paladugu had complained to the Commissioner of Police over phone.

Chiranjeevi and other ministers met JP at speaker’s chamber. JP had demanded President’s rule in the state.

Comments are closed.