Featured News

These missed place in Kiran Kumar Reddy’s team

These missed place in Kiran Kumar Reddy's team

In the new Andhra Pradesh cabinet five ministers left out. Pilli Subhashchandra Bose, Balineni Srinivas Reddy, Peddireddy Ramchandra Reddy, Shilpa Mohan Reddy left out. Kasu Venkata Krishna Reddy replaced Gade Venkata Reddy from Guntur district. Thota Narsimhulu replaced Pilli Subhashchandra Bose from East Godavari district. Erasu Pratap Reddy replaced Shilpa Mohan Reddy from Kurnool district. Maheedhar Reddy replaced Balineni from Prakasham district.

JC Diwakar Reddy again disappointed as he could not find place in Kiran Kumar Reddy’s cabinet. Adilabad district once again not represented in the ministry. Guntur, Hyderabad, Medak and Kadapa districts find prominent place in the new cabinet.

Comments are closed.