Featured News

Telangana State IT JAC (TITJAC) Formed

Hyderabad, Oct 4 (INN): The Telangana IT Association (TIA), Telangana Azad Force (TAF), Telangana Technical Forum (TAF), Telangana Netizens Forum (TNF) and Information Technology (IT) Professionals hailing from Telangana region formed the Telangana State IT JAC (ITJAC) in Hyderabad.

The TITJAC announced a temporary body for the JAC where Laxma Reddy (IBM) has been elected as a President. The other office bearers are Sundeep Kumar Makthala (Vice-President), Srinivas Bandari (General Secretary), Giridhar Goud (Joint Secretary) and VenkatVonterpally, Reddygari Sridhar Reddy, Ravi Surthi, Ramesh Osru, Micheal Daniel, Phani Kumar, Ram Mohan and others will be in the main body.

Speaking to media later, Makthala said that the TIT JAC will be conducting an awareness program at AV College Auditorium on October 5th at 2:00PM. Sundeep requested all the IT Employees to attend the awareness program in large numbers and make the program a grand success. The TPJAC chairman Prof. M Kodandaram will be the chief guest for this meet. More details can be had from Sundeep Kumar Makthala over phone 08123123434.

Comments are closed.