Featured News

Presidential order issued deleting controversial clause 14 (F)

It is time to rejoice for Telangana people.  The Centre has issued Presidential Orders deleting clause 14 (F). Now, Hyderabad will come under Zone VI. Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Medak, Mahabub Nagar, Nalgonda and Nizamabad are under zone VI. The Centre took decision to delete the clause just a day before SI written test.

Comments are closed.