Featured News

PIL against KCR, Vijayashanti

PIL against KCR, Vijayashanti

A public interest litigation was filed in Supreme Court aginst Members of Parliament K Chandrasekhar Rao and Vijayashanti in relation to dharna by advocates held in New Delhi. A lawyer by name A Jayaprakash had filed case in Supreme Court alleging that lawyers participating in dharna obstructed court proceedings.
Telangana Rashtra Samiti president K Chandrasekhar Rao, Siricilla MLA K Taraka Rama Rao, Medak MP Vijayashanti, TRSLP leader Eetela Rajender, Nizamabad MP Madhu Yashki, Bar Association and lawyers participated in the agitation included in the petition. Supreme Court ordered the Registrar to submit details of the agitation from 13 to 16 September.

Comments are closed.

Connect with us

Sign up For Our News Letter