Featured News

Jagan camp MLAs, MPs to resign

Jagan camp MLAs, MPs resign

YS Jaganmohan Reddy loyalist MLAs and MPs to resign from their respective houses says YSR Congress party leader Pilli Subhashchandra Bose. At present the number is 25 MLAs and 2 MPs, it may increase. They are ready to resign on the issue of government’s action against YS Jaganmohan Reddy.

YSR Congress party leaders met at the party’s office on Sunday. They will resign from primary membership of the Congress party. The MLAs will meet Speaker Nadendla Manohar on Monday.

Comments are closed.