Featured News

Congress files complaint with EC on TDP

The Congress in Andhra Pradesh on Wednesday lodged a complaint of poll code violation against the Telugu Desam president, N. Chandrababu Naidu, and the Telangana Rashtra Samithi president, K. Chandrasekhar Rao.
A delegation led by the state chief whip, N. Kirankumar Reddy, met the chief electoral officer, I.V. Subba Rao, and submitted a memorandum, which said the promises that these leaders are making could not be implemented. The complaint also mentions TDP and TRS levelling baseless allegations against the Congress..
The CEO later said he would examine the complaints submitted by the Congress.

Comments are closed.