Featured News

CM Appoints Heads, Members for Three More Corporations

Hyderabad, July 3 (INN): Chief Minister N Kiran Kumar Reddy on Wednesday finalised the appointment of chairman and members for three more corporations in the State.

While Dokla Murali (East Godavari) has been appointed as the chairman of BC Finance Corporation, B Sudhakar Yadav (Chittoor), P Subhash (Medak), A Giridhar (Waranga) and G Krishnaiah Goud (RR) have been appointed as members.

Similarly, S Shiva Reddy (Nalgonda) has been nominatd as the Chairman of AP State Irrigation Development Corporation and E Naigaiah (Prakasam), Krishna Mohan (Vizianagaram), KV Gangadhar (Kurnool) will be its members.

Likewise, AP State Warehousing Corporation will have P Mahesh Kumar (Nizamabad) as Chairman while K Narendra Reddy (Karimnagar), K Ramesh (Nellore), Ch Abaiah (East Godavari) and K Maqbool Hussain (Kurnool) will be its members.

Comments are closed.