Featured News

AIADMK sweeps in Tamilnadu

AIADMK sweeps in Tamilnadu

Jayalalitha led AIADMK sweeps Tamil Nadu elections by taking lead in 199 assembly constituencies in 234 member house. Ruling DMK is far behind and most of key contesters are trailing far behind. Jayalilitha, chief of AIADMK is to be sworn in as new chief minister of Tamil Nadu for third time.

Comments are closed.

Connect with us

Sign up For Our News Letter