Featured News

Seethamma Vakitlo Tracks Out

Seethamma Vakitlo Tracks Out

Prince Mahesh Babu, Victory Venkatesh‘s multi starrer ‘Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu‘ which is gearing up for grand release under Srikanth Addala direction yesterday cameout with its track list to the delight of all fans and movie lovers.

The following are the track list

1 Sitamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu
Singers : Chitra,Chorus
2 Yem Cheddam
Singers : Ranjith,Sri Ram Chandra,Karthik
3 Aaraduguluntada
Singers : Kalyani
4 Inka Cheppale
Singers : Rahul Nambiar,Shwetha Pandit
5 Meghallo
Singers : Sriram Chandra,Karthik
6 Mari Antaga
Singers : Sriram Chandra
7 Vaana Chinukula
Singers : Anjana Sowmya,Karthik.

movie lovers can listen to the songs tuned by Mickey J Meyer by following the link

Click Here to MoreĀ Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu Movie

Comments are closed.