Featured News

Priyanka’s 7 husbands in 7 Khoon Maaf

Priyanka's 7 husbands in 7 Khoon Maaf

In Vishal Bhardwaj’s forthcoming film 7 Khoon Maaf, Priyanka Chopra plays the female lead Susanna, a negative character, who marries seven different men and kills them one by one. Her character ages from 20 to 65 years and will have seven different age makeovers as wife of seven different aged husbands.

Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Vivaan Shah and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko play Priyanka’s seven husbands in the film.

7 Khoon Maaf is based on Ruskin Bond’s book ‘Susanna’s Seven Husbands’ and the film is scheduled to release in February, 2011.

Click Here to More Saat Khoon Maaf Movie

Comments are closed.