Featured News

Mirapakaya to release on Dec 30

Mirapakaya to release on Dec 30

Ravi Teja’s forthcoming film Mirapakaya is being planned for release on December 30. The film is being produced by Ramesh Puppala under the banner of Yellow Flowers and directed by Harish Shankar. The female leads are played by Richa Gangopadhyay and Deeksha Seth. The music has been composed by Thaman.

The film has completed most of its shooting part in locations at Bangkok, North India and Europe. A couple of songs are being canned in Switzerland at present.

The star cast of the film includes Prakash Raj, MS Narayana, Brahmanandam, Dharmavarapu Subrahmanyam, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Nagababu and othes.

Click Here to More Mirapakaya Movie

Comments are closed.