Featured News

Gunde Jari Gallanthayyinde Audio Track List

Gunde Jari Gallanthayyinde Audio Track List

Tollywood Bock Bluster “Ishq” pair nitin and Nithya Menon upcoming movie “Gunde Jari Gallanthayyinde” movie shooting is nearing to completion. The movie audio launch is going to be held on March 27th at Rock Heights, Hyderabad. Nitya Menon, Isha Thalwar are playing female lead roles in this movie. Vijay Kumar Konda is directing the movie and Nikitha Reddy is producing the movie under Shresht Movies banner. Anoop Rubens is scoring the music. They are many highlights in the audio of this film where one is remix tack of ‘Emaindhi Emo Ee Vela’ from Pawan Kalyan’s “Tholi Prema”, second is Nithin is singing a complete one song, etc .Here is the official track list of “Gunde Jari Gallanthayindhe” before its release
1. Gunde Jaari Gallanthayindhe
2. Thu he rey
3. Ding Ding Ding—– Nithin
4. Neve Neeve
5. Emaindo emo eevela
6. G.J.G anupmix

Click Here to More Gunde Jari Gallanthayyinde Movie

Gunde Jari Gallanthayyinde Songs Audio – mp3 Songs

Comments are closed.