Featured News

Tollywood T-20 trophy gets logos

It is known news that the Tollywood circuit is all set to have its own T-20 cricket match and this is happening on the June 13th. A total of four teams – Balayya Lions, Chiru Cheetahs, Nag Kings, Venky Warriors are taking part and yesterday, the logos of the teams were launched. The match is going to take place in a grand way and the proceeds of this will be going for the welfare of the poor cine artistes. As the team names suggest, they are led by Balakrishna, Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Venkatesh.
via T-20 trophy gets logos

Comments are closed.