Featured News

“Sye Aata” Audio launched

“Sye Aata” Audio launched

The Audio of the music of Charmi starrer “Sye Aata” composed by Devi Sri Prasad had been launched at a function organized on April 3. The Audio first number was launched by Puri Jagannath and handed over the same to Sreenu Vaitla while Devi Sri Prasad and Charmi jointly unveiled the logo of Akshay Audio.

“Sye Aata” has Ajay and Charmi playing the lead roles. The film is produced by Valluri Rajasekhar under the banner of Frame Entertainments and presented by Kanipakam Entertainments. The film is directed by KRK Pawan.

The star cast of the film includes Ali, Chalapathi Rao,Kota Srinivasa Rao, MS Narayana, Nazar, Omkar, Prabhakar Rao Ramesh, Siva Prasad and others.

Sye Aata Movie Trailers

Sye Aata Movie Audio Release Photo Gallery

Sye Aata Movie photo gallery

Sye Aata Movie Poster Designs

Cliclk here for more info ; Sye Aata Movie

Comments are closed.