Featured News

Sarocharu Audio Tracks to Thrill

Sarocharu Audio Tracks to Thrill

Mass Maharahja Ravi Teja‘s mass romantic entertainer is all set for release on 21st of December. Ravi Teja is keen to make up for all the losses with this one stunning hit romancing cute Kajal Agarwal and red hot Richa Gangopadhyay.

Film makers are planning to celebrate the film’s audio release tommorrow on grand scale and as a preview, they released the tracks of the songs in the album tuned by Devi Sri Prasad. Aditya music is marketing the audio of the film which has the tagline ‘Manchi Premakadhato’.

According to latest information the film’s tracklist is out and here are the following songs.

• Made 4 Each Other

• Jagadeka Veera

• Rachcha Rambola

• Gusa Gusa

• Kaatuka Kallu
Jayasudha, Chandramohan, Raviprakash, MS Narayana, Srinivasa Reddy, Kalpika and others are in the cast. Camera is by Vijay K Chakravarthi, action is by Ram-Lakshman, editing is by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao.

Click Here to More Sarocharu Movie

Comments are closed.