Featured News

Ragada audio released

Ragada audio released

The audio of the music of the film Ragada composed by Thaman has been released into the market at a function held at Shilpa Kala Vedika, Hyderabad on December 29. The entire cast and crew and top Tollywood celebrities attended the function.

Nagarjuna, Anushka and Priyamani play the lead roles in this film which is being produced by D. Siva Prasad Reddy under the banner of Kamakshi Movies and directed by Veeru Potla.

The star cast of the film includes Kota Srinivas Rao, Tanikella Bharani, Raghu Babu, Pradeep Rawat, Dev Gill, Satya Prakash, Sushanth Singh, Supreeth, Venniradai Nirmala, Sana and others.

Ragada is due for release on December 17.

Click Here to More Ragada Movie

Ragada Audio Release Photo Gallery

Comments are closed.