Featured News

NTR Award to B Saroja Devi

NTR Award to B Saroja Devi

The Andhra Pradesh State Government has announced the special awards to film personalities who have greatly contributed to the film industry.

The NTR Award will be given to B Saroja Devi while Raghupathi Venkaiah Award will be bestowed on producer K.Raghava.

K.Raghavendra Rao will be the recipient of B.N.Reddy Award while Ramoji Rao will be given the Nagireddy-Chakrapani Award.

These awards will be presented along with the Nandi awards at a function to be held at Lalitha Kala Thoranam on December 12.

Comments are closed.