Mirchi’s Audio Tracks Out

Mirchi's Audio Tracks Out

Young Rebel Star Prabhas‘s upcoming mass entertainer ‘Mirchi‘ which is catching the attention of all is celebrating its audio launch tommorrow. The film’s tracks are out and here is the track list for all Prabhas’s fans.

1. Mirchi Mirchi
2. Yahoo Yahoo
3. Idhi yedho
4. Pandaga
5. Barbie girl
6. Nee choopula
7. Darling

The film stars Anushka andĀ , dancing with Prabhas to the tunes of Devi Sri Prasad. Koratala Siva is directing the film. The audio function to be held at Ramanaidu Studios in Nanakramguda will be telecast live by Sakshi Channel. Aditya Music is marketing the audio.

Click Here to MoreĀ Mirchi Movie
Mirchi’s Audio Tracks

Comments are closed.