Featured News

T20 Champions League Starts Today At SA

T20 Champions League Starts Today At SA

The cash-rich T20 Champions League commences Today in South Africa. Ten teams participate in this tournament with a total prize money of $6m of which the winning team takes a whopping $2.5.

Saturday’s opening match is between the Titans from South Africa and Perth Scorchers from Australia at 5 pm IST. The next match is between
Kolkata Knight Riders and the Delhi Daredevils at 9 pm IST

Sunday at 5 pm IST, the Chennai Super Kings face Sydney Sixers, while at 9 pm IST, defending champions Mumbai Indians take on Highveld Lions.

The teams in the 15-day CL tournament:

Auckland Aces, Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Perth Scorchers, Titans

Chennai Super Kings, Highveld Lions, Mumbai Indians, Sydney Sixers, Yorkshire

Comments are closed.