Champions League T20 Schedule Of Matches

Champions League T20 Schedule Of Matches

The T20 Champions League is commencing Today at South Africa. Here is the complete schedule of Matches:

Sat Oct 13

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group A : 1st T20 – Titans vs Perth Scorchers

SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sat Oct 13

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 2nd T20 – KKR vs DD

SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Oct 14

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group B : 3rd T20 – CSK vs Sydney Sixers

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 14

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group B : 4th T20 – Highveld Lions vs Mumbai Indians

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Mon Oct 15

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 5th T20 – KKR vs Auckland Aces

Newlands, Cape Town

Tue Oct 16

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group B : 6th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Yorkshire

Newlands, Cape Town

Tue Oct 16

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group B : 7th T20 – CSK vs Highveld Lions

Newlands, Cape Town

Wed Oct 17

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group A : 8th T20 – Titans vs Auckland Aces

Kingsmead, Durban

Wed Oct 17

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 9th T20 – KKR vs Perth Scorchers

Kingsmead, Durban

Thu Oct 18

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group B : 10th T20 – Highveld Lions vs Sydney Sixers

Newlands, Cape Town

Thu Oct 18

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group B : 11th T20 – Mumbai Indians vs Yorkshire

Newlands, Cape Town

Fri Oct 19

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 12th T20 – DD vs Auckland Aces

Kingsmead, Durban

Sat Oct 20

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group B : 13th T20 – Highveld Lions vs Yorkshire

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sat Oct 20

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group B : 14th T20 – CSK vs Mumbai Indians

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 21

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group A : 15th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs DD

Newlands, Cape Town

Sun Oct 21

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 16th T20 – KKR vs Titans

Newlands, Cape Town

Mon Oct 22

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group B : 17th T20 – CSK vs Yorkshire

Kingsmead, Durban

Mon Oct 22

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group B : 18th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Mumbai Indians

Kingsmead, Durban

Tue Oct 23

13:30 local | 11:30 GMT

Group A : 19th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Auckland Aces

SuperSport Park, Centurion

Tue Oct 23

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Group A : 20th T20 – DD vs Titans

SuperSport Park, Centurion

Thu Oct 25

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

1st Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC

Kingsmead, Durban

Fri Oct 26

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

2nd Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC

SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Oct 28

17:30 local | 15:30 GMT

Final T20 – TBC vs TBC

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Comments are closed.